Get your mops off with giffgaff

This week we’ve been helping giffgaff, the mobile network run by you, create a unique experience to help students boss their haircut!

Beginning on Monday, giffgaff’s touring pop-up barbershop has been paying a visit to cities across the UK, offering a free speed cut or style courtesy of some of the country’s most talented barbers. Emily and Jack Davy have been on the road with the #mopchop crew all this week, with rumours that Jack’s finally going to chop off his luscious locks this Friday (watch this space).

pakomera_edi__sct_23361.CR2 copy

Encouraging students to feel like the boss with a brand new barnet, the #mopchop tour is all part of a wider campaign by giffgaff to reinvent the meaning of the word ‘boss’, because at giffgaff ‘We’re all the boss’.

The #mopchop tour is making its way around ten cities over the next couple of weeks, ending up in London on Friday 7th November. Be sure to keep an eye on giffgaff’s Twitter feed @giffgaff for the next location and follow the tour using #mopchop. Dates to watch out for are:

Date Location
Monday 20th October Edinburgh
Tuesday 21st October Newcastle
Wednesday 22nd October Leeds
Thursday 23rd October Manchester
Friday 24th October Nottingham
Monday 3rd November Birmingham
Tuesday 4th November Bristol
Wednesday 5th November Cardiff
Thursday 6th November Brighton
Friday 7th November London

twitter 2twitter 4